Skip to content
Published February 1, 2018

This year’s Caribbean Series includes the Tomateros, the Winter League-champion Aguilas Cibaenas from the Dominican Republic, Criollos de Caguas from Puerto Rico and Venezuela’s Caribes de Anzoategui. Alazanes de Granma, the Serie Nacional champion, will represent Cuba as a special guest for the second year in a row.
Source: MLB Baseball Blog

Comments are closed.